Rocket League Servers Offline at the Moment

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Rocket League Servers Offline at the Moment

Post by MR. CHOW on Wed Feb 10, 2016 2:42 pm

HEADS UP: We will be begin taking down servers today at roughly 5PM EST to begin the roll-out of patch v1.11 and the beginning of Season 2!



UPDATE: Servers are now offline so we can rollout the patch. We expect to have everything back up again by 3pm PT/ 6pm ET/ 11pm GMT #SOON
avatar
MR. CHOW
Owner
Owner

Posts : 19
Join date : 2016-01-13

View user profile http://rlfunpolice.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum